Enable the purge process to also remove old versions of notes and other files

Use case or problem

Obsidian Sync’s Purge process currently only purges out old attachments. When dealing with large .json or .markdown files - such as the case for Excalidraw - the purge process does not fulfill the expected goal of removing items from the remote vault to make space.

Proposed solution

Have Purge also purge the oldest versions of notes and possibly plugin settings as well.

For how far back, maybe half the duration of the “plan” version history allowance. So 2 weeks for Standard Plans, and 6 months for Plus plans.

Current workaround (optional)

The only way around this is to delete the remote vault and start over anew, which also removes all of the version history.

Related feature requests (optional)

None