Prevent the deletion of Sync history (previous versions) when renaming a note

In response to:

Currently, when you rename a file, all of its past versions in Sync get permanently deleted. This should not be happening, version history should be maintained.

A nice addition would be tracking the rename in the version history, but as a priority, please prevent the deletion of version history.

I am gonna repeat here that the sync history is NOT erased when a file is renamed.
We just do not track renames and this FR would be better named: Track file rename in obsidian sync history.