Mis-formatted text after code block

Dear Obsidian guru,

I’m writing about miss-formatting of text occurring after a code-block, particularly with indents that should not be occurring. Having searched the forum, I found my issue to be similar to a past issue from another user: [Miss-format of Indented Plain Text after a Code Block](https://Miss-format of Indented Plain Text after a Code Block)

-Secondly, my Community plugins are disabled as I don’t use any 3rd party add-ons. Lastly, I’m not a programmer, and have I done any tinkering to obsidian’s code , and I may not understand any CS lingo you might use.

Steps to reproduce

1. Create a note and paste the notes from step 2
"[ ]" represents multiple search patterns that will match any characters in the brackets
-  can be used to search a range letters within the alphabets. E.g., REGEXP '[a-h]e' will search records that have any alphabet from a-h preceding an e
- SYNTAX:
```SQL
	WHERE last_name REGEXP '[gim]e'
	--- searches for anyone whose last name contains "ge" OR "ie" OR "me"; meaning anything GIM preceding. Can reverse the order to 'e[gim]' to search "eg" OR "ei" OR "em"
```

######  IS NULL Operator:
	- Finds records where value for a column is null or is blank (i.e., no data present for a column). *IS NOT NULL* will return columns where the values is not null
	 - Great for: "Are there any records missing in this column?"

Expected result

I expect to see text neatly formatted in reading mode, where the code block formatting ends and is not carried over to the indented text below it. Image taken in reading mode

Actual result

The code block formatting carries over with the indented text below the code block, with the heading “IS NULL Operator” (note the light gray hue, instead of light blue hue in the reading mode)

Here’s the same screenshot in edit mode:

Environment

• Operating system: Windows 11 Pro (Per my PC’s settings, Obsidian’s debug info below is incorrect!)
  • Debug info:
    SYSTEM INFO: