Templater template doesn't work

Things I have tried

Hello everybody!
I am pretty new to obsidian, but I’m diving into more advanced stuff daily now.
The problem at hand is with linking paragraphs automatically.
Here is an example:
I want to link my daily paragraph “Memorandum” with ^memo-link to my weekly, but it does not show up. I would prefer it this way, because it does not copy the “Memorandum” paragraph heading to my weekly then, making it look more clean.
friday, code
Friday, edit

The thing is, IT IS created, and even if I want to click on the “click to create” it shows “file name cannot contain…” common error.

It does not show up even with heading linking.
thursday, code
thursday, edit

What I’m trying to do

So… this idea is done with templater and with all the plugins you need. The idea works well when I just replace the code part with the actual file name (which is the same file name in the end).

double, doesnt
As you can see, it works (kind of), but it needs to be automatic, so if I want to make a weekly note, the notes should come in automatically.

I should also mention that it worked before (kinda) with heading liking, but now it does not for some odd reason. Maybe I broke something, idk, I didn’t really do anything to it, just played around. And yes, I have set it up in templates, created a file with that template, still does not work.

Also it really bothers me, that the block linking is only for text, but not for tasks (shown in the example).

What does the Markdown of the broken links look like? Does it differ from the ones that work?

Block links should work with tasks, too.

No, it does not, you can see from the screenshots (2nd and 5th).

Yes I know that links “should” work with tasks as well, but as you can see, it does not.

I don’t see any Markdown in the 2nd screenshot.

It sounded to me like you thought this was Obsidian’s intended behavior.