Splitting information in a main file and some sub files and using different templates

Hi I am new to Obsidian and one thing I want to do with it is to store some contact information as a CRM in Obsidian.

What I’m trying to do

I would like to create a CRM.
I would like to split some of the data into seperat files.
The structure should be like:

• Peter_Parker - Some basic information and notes about what we are talking.
  • Peter_Parker_biz - Information about my Business with Peter
  • Peter_Parker_privat - Some privat notes about Peter that should not been showen directly, when I open the main contacts page.
  • … several other topics

For Example:

1. I create a file with the name “Peter_Parker”.
    This file will have some basic information about Peter.
  2. Now I would also like to add other files to Peter where I for examlpe save some business related information.
    That file should be named Peter_Parker_biz.
  3. The *_biz file dose not nesseserly need to be created when creating “Peter_Parker”.
    I would like to have a row in the Frontmatter:
    BIZ-Information: [[Peter_Parker_biz]]
    When I click that link, the *_biz file should be created based on an other template as the main contact.
    Perfect would be if the files are in the same folder but can base on different templates.

The *_biz file should base on an other template.

Things I have done / what works

• I created a template for the main document and set it up together with templater.
  • When I create a new document inside of my peoples folder, the template is triggert.
  • The template inclueds some code I found here in the forum or on an noter web page (I am not 100 % sure, where I all have searched and found different things)
    If the Files name is “Untitled”, a PopUp window accours to imput the file name.
    The file is then renamed and the name is also written into the ducument.
---
fileClass: People
tags:
  - people
lastContact: