QuickAdd Deleted Macro still showing in Command Pallette

I’ve deleted a capture action in the QuickAdd plugin, but while it’s not visible in the QuickAdd actions list, it still shows up in the command pallette. I’ve chosen and restarted the app, and it’s been lingering for a while now. What can I do?

You might want to disable and re-enable the plugin, or uninstall and reinstall the plugin. Backup your stuff before doing the latter. I don’t know how it would influence saved plugin configs or macros or whatever.

Thank you. How do I back up; I’m working on ipad with mobile.

I’d probably use the Files app to make a copy of your vault and put it somewhere out of the way. I don’t have any iPad-specific recommendations, though, sorry.

1 Like

Thanks