Plugins Reset Without User Changes

Today when going to use the “zettelkasten note” plugin, I noticed the note order seemed off and realized the prefixer had changed from my usual (which includes second) to an empty default – going only to minutes.

I then noticed that many of the community plugins I had enabled were missing on the side-bar: indeed they were no longer installed.

Notes:

  • I verified they were installed previously due to missing current functionality
  • I verified this is the same device
  • ipadOS 15
  • Obsidian is updated
  • Obsidian sync is active

I have included a screenshot of the altered date format.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.