Linking data between concept/atomic notes under the same topic

i’m only making a post as a last resort, i tried to go through many resources but they don’t seem to be talking about my exact problem; which also means i’ll have to dive a bit deeper into the problem itself so this might be a bit long. i’m fairly new to obsidian by the way, my vault is a bit messy because i mostly just exported notes from notion and organized it into many different structures till i found my own

so to start off; my current system has me taking notes on a single note for the lectures im watching in a folder for sources and then another folder for the “concept” cards. in the source notes, i create links to the concepts that i will create notes on

problem is; linking all those concept notes later on. so for example, i was studying the basics of discrete math today and i made a note to jot down all the information i needed into a clean note with headings and points, of course that’s not my final notes though

i then made a flow chart on paper that connected all the concepts in a way that made sense to me while side-by-side making concept notes on the concepts i was making on the chart (this was a bit messy but i’ll seperate the processes next time)

so here’s the problem (below is a poorly represented relation sorta thingy to explain the concepts and their relations)

discrete math => sets, logic

sets => notation, relations

relations => function

back to the first level but going into logic this time

logic => statement

statement … etc

you get the idea i think, i have this heirarchy here, but what i’m struggling to understand how i can actually link these notes together

so obviously i’ll make seperates notes on every single concept i noted there but then how do i connect them?