Import many notes from one single .html file?

What I’m trying to do

Hi all,
I am new to Obsidian and absolutely thrilled about it, especially the approach to have everything in an open, readable format. Currently trying to port my notes over from various sources and begin to recognize how much I am locked in to some solutions :smiley: - however, I am close to the finish line, with one challenge I did not find a solution for yet - maybe someone can point me the right direction?
There is one Program which only offers me to export all my notes (~1600) into ONE, SINGLE html file (alternatively txt, rtf or even pdf). Is there a way to get them imported separately into Obsidian, maybe even to identify tags? Apologies if this topic already has been discussed - I did not find anything about it.

Things I have tried

I have tried the Obsidian Importer tool, but this will only give me one, huge note file.

What’s the original file format? Docx or OneNote? Try searching the forum with these key words plus convert.

The original format is somehow proprietary, at least I do not know how they store it. It is the logos bible software. (https://www.logos.com/). The only thing they offer to obtain my intellectual property back is the mentioned export into one, single file unfortunately. I tried searching, but did not find anything.

I see. Well, it would be worthwhile to do this in two steps then, but it is a big job indeed. Have the file out in a format readable by Word (RTF) and use VBA macros to save out chunks by section breaks or some other delimiter.
Big job, not for the faint hearted.

Some other simple way should exist, but it eludes me.

You can save out as txt and import it into some text editor (Sublime Text, Notepad++, or other) and look for some delimiter and hope to have some plugin or core feature in these programs that can help you (I’m not familiar with the full functionality of these programs).
Computer skills are needed, otherwise it’s manual repetitive work.