How do you delete the graph node when you delete a file?

Things I have tried

I deleted several files using the menu, but the node associated with the file persists. How do you get rid of the nodes?

What I’m trying to do

Is there still another node connected to it? If so there might be a link which you would need to disable. You can choose a graph filter to toggle “existing files only” or you can go into the existing files to unlink the deleted files.

1 Like