Google keep Json files - adding yaml meta data

What I’m trying to do

I downloaded all of my google keep notes using google takeout. I manually opened all the JSON files in notepad, and copy-pasted them into obsidian one by one.

I know there are python scripts for this, but I’m not that tech savvy.

Now I have about 1300 notes in a file titled “Google Keep”. The names of each files are “untitled-#”. The number happens to correspond to the position of the note, so as far as I’m aware they are all in chronological order.

Here’s what the raw text of a typical note looks like:

{“color”:“DEFAULT”,“isTrashed”:false,“isPinned”:false,“isArchived”:false,“textContent”:"This text would be the note that I took. “,“title”:this is the title of the note”,“userEditedTimestampUsec”:1588817493657000,“createdTimestampUsec”:1588817421250000,“labels”:[{“name”:“1. Just Notes”}]}

Now if there isn’t a way to clean all that up, I’m fine with that. If I absolutely have to, I can simply delete the JSON meta data as needed. What I’m mainly concerned about is two things:

1. is there a way to bulk add meta data to notes based on something like a recurring keyword? For example, can I search this folder for the word “stress”, and add a tag called “stress” to each one of those notes? I’d prefer the YAML format so I can use dataview.
  2. This is more of a side question. What advice can you give for analyzing all that information? Is there a way to sort of data mine my journal so that I can spot recurring themes, thought pattern etc.

Things I have tried

For question 1, I tried searching for ways to bulk edit tags. From what I could tell a few folks are working on a plugin but there isn’t a way to do it natively.

For 2, I tried using openai plugins, but the KPI key wouldn’t work. I also looked into data mining, but it’s quite intimidating. I’m hoping that the tagging and subsequent linking of notes would help me out here.

Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.