Disabling automatic merging alert

Use case or problem

When Obsidian sync is not paused, an alert appears as the note is modified that the note was automatically merged with the remote copy.

Proposed solution

Add a toggle for silent merging in the Sync options.

Current workaround (optional)

I currently pause sync and unpause at the beginning of opening the app and at the end closing the app. This feels essentially the same as if I had set up my own kludgy sync.

Related feature requests (optional)