It’s easy to delete the wrong file on the left sidebar right now because there is no confirm when you delete a file even via context menu.
There is confirm on delete. Unless you disabled it in the settings.
Oh, thanks. I guess this request should be closed now.
Not sure why, haven’t really touched this, should be the default I think.