Build a `[ ] task` summary considering `folder` and `#tags`

Hello everyone.
I am new at Obsidian, but I must admit I am impressed.
And I am amazed about #dataview.

But I need your help.

What I’m trying to do

I want to replicate this following table result.
It has:

• Group by folder
  • Group by file
  • Group by tag
  • The not completed tasks
  • The status of the tasks
    • If I can interact with those tasks, would be better. But I understand is not possible

Something like:

Folder File Tag Task
Folder A File 1 #todo [ ] Task a1
#todo/test [ ] Task a2
File 2 #todo [/] Task b1
#work [ ] Task b2
Folder B File 3 #personal [ ] Task c1
[ ] Task c2

Things I have tried

I had red previous posts like:

But still, I am not able to complete my proposed table.

I would appreciate any type of help.
Thanks!

Hmm… That’s a tall order, at least in a table format. How do you feel about the following query:

```dataview
TASK 
GROUP BY file.path + " " + tags
```

With exception on the visual format, and possibly the handling of tags, it’ll deliver on most of your items.

If ignoring being able to interact with the tasks, and not removing duplicate folder or name information, maybe something like this beast would suffice for your needs?

```dataview
TABLE WITHOUT ID
  min(rows.file.folder) as Folder,
  min(rows.file.link) as File, 
  sum(rows.item.tags) as Tags, 
  map(rows.item, (r) => "[" + r.status + "] " + r.text) as Tasks
FLATTEN file.tasks as item
GROUP BY file.folder + file.name + item.tags
```

Thank you @holroy .

A small tweak, including something I got from Query Types - Dataview :

```dataview
TASK 
WHERE !completed
GROUP BY file. Path + " (" + file. Link + ") " + tags
```

But I get the list of tags that are in the text description of the task.
I was thinking it was possible to get the tag that was just before the task.

Something like:
Image this is the content of a file Notes/File1.md:

#personal
- [ ] Task 1
- [ ] Tas 2

So, the dataview pulls something like: