Use case or problem
Deleting a plugin spawns a confirmation popup. This does prevent users from removing a plugin when they didn’t intend to. However if the user intends to remove a plugin but selects the wrong one for deletion, the current confirmation window will not help them realize that mistake.
Proposed solution
Add the name of the plugin being removed to the confirmation window. For example:
Uninstall Plugin
Are you sure you want to uninstall Exalidraw? This will delete the folder of the plugin.