When link update warning appears, there should be an option to "Cancel"

Use case or problem

When editing a note name or moving a note in the file system, Obsidian asks the user whether or not to update links. There is no option to cancel the action in order to manually review.

Proposed solution

When the link update dialogue window appears (in response to moving or renaming notes), there should be an option to cancel the moving/renaming action so as to allow for manual review.

Related feature requests (optional)

This may be related: When you delete a link, Obsidian asks you if you want to delete all the backlinks too