Use case or problem
Occasionally a folder fails to load into Obsidian. The sync process then deletes all the files in that folder on the server.
There is an option to warn if a folder is being deleted in Sync.
Current workaround (optional)
Bulk Restore deleted files can be time-consuming for folders with many files and open to error.
An alternative would be to be able to restore a folder in Bulk Restore.