Sync Settings Version History has wrong title

Steps to reproduce

In the Obsidian Sync settings, go to “Settings Version history”. The feature describes itself on the plugin settings page as “View and restore version history of setting files.” However, when you click on “View” the new window describes itself as “Deleted Files” which says “Click on a deleted file to see its history”.

Expected result

Based on the way this feature is described on the plugin settings page and it seems to work in practice, this window should describe itself differently.

Actual result

The dialogue describes itself as Deleted Files instead of as viewing versions of all settings including ones that are still on the file system.

Environment

  • Operating system: Windows 10 x64, Android
  • Obsidian version: v0.12.15 (desktop), 1.0.4 (Android)

Additional information