Save settings in the graphic view groups

I would like to have a button next to the groups I create to activate and deactivate them at will. During repeated searches, it’s too annoying to destroy a group only to recreate it right after.

You can Bookmark Graph groups:

CleanShot 2023-12-14 at 19.38.39

1 Like

Try to use toggle buttons next to your created groups in the graphic view, allowing for easy activation and deactivation instead of repeatedly destroying and recreating them.