Restore Sync Vault to previous version

For some reason Obsidian Sync synced an old version of my vault. So basically when connecting an older laptop to Obsidian Sync it started to sync these older files and file structures over my new ones.
Now everything is gone, the file and folders are different, and the content of the notes are different.

How do I restore the whole Sync Vault to, for example, yesterday?

Best, Moritz

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.