Use case or problem
The menu option to delete things from the canvas has been renamed from “delete” to “remove” in v1.1.1. This makes a lot of sense for notes, since the actual notes are not deleted, just their appearances on the canvas. However, for cards this is misleading, since when you “remove” a card, its content is gone forever.
This can lead to accidental data loss when you remove a card believing it is a note.
Rename the menu entry to remove a card to “delete card” again. But keep the entry for removing a note to “remove note.”