I have recently lost a laptop device that was being used as a sync point for my Obsidian vault. I’d like to disconnect that end-point from sync, while preserving access to other end-point devices still in my possession. I no longer have access to the lost device (kind of a given, but worth stating clearly). Is this even possible? Do work-arounds exist?
I have looked at sync settings and at the account management page online, as well as searched help files and forums. I cannot find anything that suggests how to manage this kind of remote disconnect.