Option to hide the 'Delete and don't ask again' button

We strongly recommend you to search the forum with possible keywords before making a new feature request. If your request is very similar to an existing one, consider liking it and/or making a comment rather than making a new one. Once you’ve searched and determined that this is a new request, delete this line.

Use case or problem

I always use the ‘confirm to delete’ option in my vault. I don’t want the ‘Delete and don’t ask again’ button, so I can stop clicking it by mistake. (I use the keyboard a lot)

image

Proposed solution

Make it optional, or at least provide a selector to hide It with a CSS snippet

Current workaround (optional)

Related feature requests (optional)

7 Likes

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Delete and don’t ask again should have checkbox to change setting

3 posts were merged into an existing topic: Delete and don’t ask again should have checkbox to change setting