Obsidian Sync: Conflict File generated but user has not independently modified on multiple devices

Still have it on my end as well. Most recently about two days ago. The conflict file setting has been a really nice improvement at least.

Tangential problem (I believe it’s a separate thread), but I’ve gotten moved files getting restored automatically to their original folder with out of date info (caused by sync) and the moved one is still correctly in its new position. That’s a bigger headache than the merge conflict files these days for me.