List of files linked to a file in any depth

What I’m trying to do

Hey, im trying to get a List with dataview of all the Notes that link to the notes that link to a file. It is like the lokal graph in depth=2. Idealy, i would like to do that in any depht.

Things I have tried

I am quite new to Dataview (and absolutely not familiar with dataviewjs) and have thought about some algrothmic solutions without any good idea about implementation. My first Idea was to find a usefull coding in the FROM statement. That would be the easiest option. But i cant connect the [] fuction in series.

The most naive solution (showing only backlinks) might look something like this:

// dataviewjs
const depth = 2;

function getBacklinkedNotes(page) {
	const backlinks = page.file.inlinks;
	const backlinkedNotes = backlinks.map(backlink => dv.page(backlink.path));
	return backlinkedNotes.array();
}

const result = {0: [dv.current()]};

for (let d = 1; d <= depth; d++) {
	result[d] = [].concat(...result[d - 1].map(getBacklinkedNotes));
	dv.header(1, `Depth ${d}`);
	dv.list(result[d].map(page => page.file.link));
}

Ok, nice thank you so much. I needed some time understanding the codeblock, but it works. Now i tried to manipulate it for my specific means and failed again. Thats why i share my total goal, not just the implementing one, maybe someone has like a very simple answer.

To be very precise in what i want, maybe, you can help me to understand how i can implement it:

1. I want to select all Files links to present note with the tag ‘konzept’ and let them shown in a table
  2. This table schould contain a column with all notes linked to the ‘konzept’ notes that have the tag ‘Quotations’ and have access to their metadata.

What i tried first was like this:

table file.inlinks
from [[]] AND #Konzept