Obsidian adds new note(Moved Note item) with same name - But will append “1” at end.
It does it silently without alert/prompt (at least for me)
Okay. I just wanted to make sure I wasn’t going to accidentally overwrite notes.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.