Deleting a note doesn't remove it from Starred

Obs 0.10.6

Quick bug: when deleting a note, it should also remove it from the “starred” notes list.

Or at least, when clicking on a Starred note from the file explorer, if the note doesn’t exist, offer a dialog box -“note has been deleted, remove from list? y/n

currently, clicking on one of these orphan notes does nothing- no error displayed etc.