Converting yaml data into dangling links that show up in suggested

Hello! Sorry in advance if this is a stupid question, I have limited coding knowledge.
TLDR: I’m trying to print some frontmatter values as real links in the note body that show up as suggested links when typing [[.

If I use dataview, I can get the frontmatter listed like links, but they will not show up as suggested links when typing [[ in a new note. I understand why since it’s just a query, but now I’m wondering if there is a way I can do it without dataview. Hopefully this makes sense.

For context, I’m using the Linked Data Vocabularies plugin that uses the Library of Congress subject headings and also supplies narrow and broad topics related. The plugin auto-inserts the yaml data from a json. I’m hoping to list the narrow topics in each note as a non-existent/dangling link so that it shows up in the suggested links by typing [[ to easily link to a topic and keep everything automatically connected.

Example:
My Psychology note has yaml for “narrower” topics, imported by the linked vocabulary plugin

narrower:

• Evolutionary Psychology
  • Positive Psychology
  • Behavioral Psychology

I used dataview like this:

LIST link(file.frontmatter.narrower)
WHERE file.path = this.file.path